Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext.EmailWebsite
Mrs.TinaPierikPrincipal155tpierik@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SarahGarrVice-Principal156sgarr@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.VickiRobertsVice-Principal180vroberts@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionRoom/Voice Ext.StatusEmailWebsite
Ms.EmmaAbriouxTeacher206eabrioux@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PaisleyAikenTeacher 322paiken@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaehlenAllisonTeacherMusic Annexkallison@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BrandonArisTeacherCafeteria Kitchen/168Tech. Ed./Applied Skills Department Headbaris@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.DebAtchisonTeacher326datchison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaiBarkerTeacherTheatre Stage/171kbarker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LisaBaylisTeacher/Counselor184lbaylis@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AndrewBeischerTeacher319abeischer@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DanaBjornsonTeacher206Math Department Headdbjornson@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.GillianBouskaTeacher304gbouska@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TimonBullardTeacher215Science Department Headtbullard@sd61.bc.calink
Mr. JamieBurrenTeacher325jburren@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlyshaCourtneyTeacher303/217acourtney@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AngelaCouttsTeacher308/Gymacoutts@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ClarkeDugganTeacher324/201cduggan@sd61.bc.ca
MmeClaudiaDonaldTeacher322On leave 2021-2022cdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShannonDunnTeacher321sdunn@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BruceFergusonTeacher204bferguson@sd61.bc.calink
Ms. JuliaFlaggTeacher328jflagg@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TedGrantTeacher317tgrant@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.MattGrinderTeacher211mgrinder@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.KenHendersonTeacher327Career & Life Education Department Headkhenderson@sd61.bc.calink
Mrs.AndreaHermansonTeacher305Inclusive Learning Department Headahermanson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.AllyHoffmanTeacher/Counselor182Counselling Department Head ahoffman@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.NellHowardTeacher101/166nhoward@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JoellenKirkTeacher211/206/302jkirk@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. ChrisLeesonTeachercleeson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DianneMalloryTeacher/Counselordimallory@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DanielMariTeacher324dmari@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DavidMoonlightTeacherGym/172dmoonlight@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CherylNighTeacher213cnigh@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TinaO'KeeffeTeacher221/234tokeeffe@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GeoffOrmeTeacher-LibrarianLibrary/240gorme@sd61.bc.calink
Mr. StephanePatenaudeTeacher327spatenaude@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RossPrevostTeacher102rprevost@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MichaelRakTeacher310mrak@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnitaRobertsTeacher330aroberts@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.JessicaRobertsonTeacher309 jrobertson@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.JeffSchaeferTeacher313jschaefer@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.JonathanSchneiderTeacher222jcschneider@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.ClarkSchwabTeacher202cschwab@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.KarenSwainTeacherGym/173klswain@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlliSmithTeacher315/308Learning Supportasmith@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlanTausonTeacher306altauson@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.MikeThompsonTeacherGym/172P.E. Department Headmbthompson@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.RachelTrebilcoIndigenous Education 111Indigenous Education Department Headrtrebilco@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferTrebleTeacher105jtreble@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.OmdreaWalkerTeacher223Fine Arts Department Headowalker@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.ChrisWignallTeacher170/301cwignall@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.AaronWitzkeTeacher201awitzke@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TimZemanekTeacher319/311Social Studies Department Headtzemanek@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DianaHowellTeacher329<a dhowell@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionVoice ExtEmailWebsite
Mr.JamesBaxterEducational Assistantjbaxter@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobBeattieYouth & Family Counsellor181bbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChasityBradshawAccounts Clerk157chbradshaw@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. CharlotteCharlieIndigenous Educational Assistantn/accharlie@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AnilChumberIT Supportn/aachumber@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TarraClarkeCareer Centre Coordinator151tclarke@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MikeCowenCustodian162mcowen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.HelenDoyleEducational Assistant166hdoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SubreenaDronzekEducational Assistant166sdronzek@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TiffanyGilbertEducational Assistant223tgilbert@sd61.bc.ca
MsLisaJonesEducational Assitant305ljones@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RainyKlassenEducational Assistant305rpaul@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LaurelMackayYouth & Family Counsellor186lmackay@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LeonaMarchandEducational Assistantn/almarchand@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KateMarchand-BoddyEducational Assistantkmarchand@sd61.bc.ca
MsJoanneMickelsonEducational Assistant305jomickelson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MikeMittermullerEducational Assistant330mmittermuller@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LisaMurphySpeech & Language Pathologistlmuprphy@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DawnO'MalleyEducational Assistant305domalley@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AshleyPerryMyEd Data Clerk152aperry@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NicolePorterReception, Attendance & Library Clerk151, 244nporter@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MaggieRennickEducational Assistant166mrennick@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NinaSebestyenEducational Assistant188nsebestyen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LovelleTessierEducational Assistant166ltessier@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenWestnedgeAdministrative Assistant158clwestnedge@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BrianWilliamsIndigenous Educational Assistantn/abwilliams@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinaYeeEducational Assistant166cyee@sd61.bc.ca