Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext.EmailWebsite
Ms.SarahGarrPrincipal156sgarr@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. JaredAdamsVice-Principal155jadams@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.AllyHoffmanVice-Principal 182ahoffman@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionRoom/Voice Ext.StatusEmailWebsite
Ms.SarahAlpertTeacher311salpert@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmmaAbriouxTeacher206eabrioux@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaehlenAllisonTeacherMusic AnnexFine Arts Department Headkallison@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BrandonArisTeacherCafeteria Kitchen/168Tech. Ed./Applied Skills Department Headbaris@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DebAtchisonTeacher326On leavedatchison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaiBarkerTeacherTheatre Stage/171kbarker@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AndrewBeischerTeacher319abeischer@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DanaBjornsonTeacher206dbjornson@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.GillianBouskaTeacher304On leavegbouska@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GeraldBuddaTeacher306gbudda@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TimonBullardTeacher215tbullard@sd61.bc.calink
Mr. JamieBurrenTeacher325jburren@sd61.bc.calink
Ms. LuzCabreraTeacher327lcabrera@sd61.bc.ca
MmeMadeleineChalliesTeacher311mchallies@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.WrenChesterTeacher303wchester@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DinaChristoffTeacher217dchristoff@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AngelaCouttsTeacher308/GymPE Department Headacoutts@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. ChrisDahlTeacherGymcdahl@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. Michael DicksonTeacher326mdickson@sd61.bc.ca
MmeClaudiaDonaldTeacher322cdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShannonDunnTeacher321sdunn@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BruceFergusonTeacher204Math Department Headbferguson@sd61.bc.calink
Ms. JuliaFlaggTeacher328jflagg@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. DavidFuerstTeacher322dfuerstackles@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TedGrantTeacher317tgrant@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MattGrinderTeacher211mgrinder@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.KenHendersonTeacher327Career & Life Education Department Headkhenderson@sd61.bc.calink
Mrs.AndreaHermansonTeacher305Inclusive Learning Department Headahermanson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NellHowardTeacher101/166nhoward@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.LaurenceJensenTeacher329ljensen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JoellenKirkTeacher211/206/302jkirk@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. ChrisLeesonTeacherMusic Roomcleeson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DanielMariTeacher324dmari@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DavidMoonlightTeacherGym/172dmoonlight@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CherylNighTeacher213Science Department Headcnigh@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NatashaNygaardTeacher313nnygaard@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TinaO'KeeffeTeacher221/234tokeeffe@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GeoffOrmeTeacher-LibrarianLibrary/240gorme@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.RossPrevostTeacher102 rprevost@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.VanessaQuastCounsellorCounselling Department Headvquast@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MichaelRakTeacher310mrak@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnitaRobertsTeacher330On leavearoberts@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JessicaRobertsonTeacher309 jrobertson@sd61.bc.calink
MsStephanieRobertsonTeacher306srobertson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JeffSchaeferTeacher313jschaefer@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.JonathanSchneiderTeacher222jcschneider@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.ClarkSchwabTeacher202cschwab@sd61.bc.calink
Mr.MikeThompsonTeacherGym/172mbthompson@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.SarahThornberTeacher301sthornber@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RachelTrebilcoIndigenous Education On leaveIndigenous Education Department Headrtrebilco@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferTrebleTeacher105jtreble@sd61.bc.calink
Ms.OmdreaWalkerTeacher223owalker@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ChrisWignallTeacher170/301cwignall@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.James WillisTeacher 322jwillis@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AaronWitzkeTeacher201awitzke@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TimZemanekTeacher319/311Social Studies Department Headtzemanek@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionVoice ExtEmailWebsite
Mr.JamesBaxterEducational Assistantjbaxter@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BobBeattieYouth & Family Counsellor181bbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. NatashaBiningEducational Assistant
Ms.ChasityBradshawAccounts Clerk157chbradshaw@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TarraClarkeCareer Centre Coordinator151tclarke@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Adrienne CockerCafeteria Assistant
Ms.HelenDoyleEducational Assistant166hdoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SubreenaDronzekEducational Assistant166sdronzek@sd61.bc.ca
MsLisaJonesEducational Assitant305ljones@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LaurelMackayYouth & Family Counsellor186lmackay@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LeonaMarchandEducational Assistantn/almarchand@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KateMarchand-BoddyEducational Assistantkmarchand@sd61.bc.ca
MsJoanneMickelsonEducational Assistant305jomickelson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. JeffMousleyCustodian
Ms.LisaMurphySpeech & Language Pathologistlmuprphy@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AshleyPerryMyEd Data Clerk152aperry@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NinaSebestyenEducational Assistant188nsebestyen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LovelleTessierEducational Assistant166ltessier@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ColleenWestnedgeAdministrative Assistant158clwestnedge@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BrianWilliamsIndigenous Educational Assistantn/abwilliams@sd61.bc.ca